lucktotal.blogg.se

Divinity original sin 2 valkyrie
Divinity original sin 2 valkyrie









Or those brave few heroes that mostly make het but give yuri a shot.Īnyways, I really hope it has real yuri and that it manages to be successful, having Senran Kagura clearly credited to the creator will/is helping boost it's popularity already. The game is a 3D battle adventure, where girls infected with a curious virus are transformed into literal weapons, upon being neurologically stimulated.Īnd the stimulant is a kiss, I bet it wil have a lot of doujins where a kiss is not enough and a penis of a faceless male will be a better stimulant, and when that is not enough rape will be necessary, lots of rape, and mind break, and since the girls are in pair it will definitely have some ntr.Īnd about subtext, does Senran Kagura goes beyond subtext? or it's like Queens Blade that is extremely gay but nothing happens? is the story at least good or just excuse plot to see large breasts bouncing? I just hope that it have real yuri, I'm really tired of that subtext bullshit, especially after I discovered that in Neptunia PP the Producer is male, Neptunia always had a good amount of subtext, then they put a faceless male in PP, I felt a het knife hitting the yuri maiden in my heart when I read about that. Ins't that getting worse with each year? nowadays you either get used to it or will not be able to play a lot of things since cheap fan service wll probably get even worse in the future, I fear the day when it become the norm. I'm used to it in an anime (even if I run away when I see those boobs) but in a game ?! That just looks horrible.

divinity original sin 2 valkyrie

panties, horrible boobs, clothes twice too small.











Divinity original sin 2 valkyrie